Top Left Logo Home Button AGCSD Social Icon Links LinkedIn AGCSD Twitter AGCSD FlickR AGCSD

Home | Contact Us | Find Us | Sitemap

AGC Departments AGC Membership San Diego AGC Calendar Go External site Apprenticeship AGC Leadership AGC San Diego Leadership About AGCSD
REGISTRATION
COMMITTEE INFORMATION
 

All meetings are held at the AGC San Diego Chapter office unless otherwise noted.

Must be an employee of an AGC San Diego Chapter member firm to participate in AGC's committees. Please contact AGC if you're interested in attending.
Tentative meeting dates (dates are subject to change)

 

OCTOBER 2019

Friday, October 18, 2019 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM Caltrans @ Caltrans Office
(4050 Taylor St., San Diego, CA 92110)
Monday, October 21, 2019 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Water Authority Meeting
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM Construction Leadership Council (CLC)
Thursday, October 24, 2019 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM Specialty Contractors' Council
Friday, October 25, 2019 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM Technology Committee
TBD   City of San Diego Meeting
TBD   San Diego Port District Meeting @ Port Offices
(3165 Pacific Hwy, San Diego, CA, 92101)
     

NOVEMBER 2019

Wednesday, November 6, 2019 7:00 AM - 9:00 AM Safety Meeting
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM Build & Service Charitable Alliance
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM Education Committee
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM Construction Leadership Council (CLC)
Thursday, November 21, 2019 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM Specialty Contractors' Council (for member awards voting)
Thursday, November 21, 2019 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM County of San Diego Meeting @ County Operation Center
(5500 Overland Ave, San Diego, CA 92123)
     

DECEMBER 2019

Wednesday, December 4, 2019 7:00 AM - 9:00 AM Safety Meeting
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 7:00 AM - 9:00 AM Public Building
Friday, December 6, 2019 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM Caltrans @ Caltrans Office
(4050 Taylor St., San Diego, CA 92110)
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 11:15 AM - 1:15 PM Airport @ Airport Facility
(2417-A McClain Rd (Trailer A), San Diego, CA 92101)