Top Left Logo Home Button AGCSD Social Icon Links LinkedIn AGCSD Twitter AGCSD FlickR AGCSD

Home | Contact Us | Find Us | Sitemap

AGC Departments AGC Membership San Diego AGC Calendar Go External site Apprenticeship AGC Leadership AGC San Diego Leadership About AGCSD
REGISTRATION
COMMITTEE INFORMATION
 

All meetings are held at the AGC San Diego Chapter office unless otherwise noted.

Must be an employee of an AGC San Diego Chapter member firm to participate in AGC's committees. Please contact AGC if you're interested in attending.
Tentative meeting dates (dates are subject to change)

 
 
MAY
Wednesday, May 30 11:15 AM Airport Authority Liaison Committee @ Airport
 
JUNE
Tuesday, June 5 11:30 AM Education and Training Committee
Wednesday, June 6 7:00 AM Safety Committee
Wednesday, June 6 1:00 PM City Liaison Committee
Tuesday, June 12 4:30 PM Construction Leadership Council (CLC)
Wednesday, June 13 3:00 PM Build & Serve Charitable Alliance (meeting//Happy Hour)
Wednesday, June 13 7:00 AM Public Building
Thursday, June 14 7:00 AM Engineering General Contractors' Council
Thursday, June 14 11:30 AM Specialty Council
Wednesday, June 27 1:00 PM County Liaison @ County
Friday, June 29 7:30 AM Caltrans/SANDAG @ Caltrans
 
JULY
Wednesday, July 11 9:00 AM to 3:00PM AGC California & AGC San Diego Joint Health & Safety Conference
Thursday, July 26 11:30 AM Human Resources Practices Committee
Friday, July 27 12:00 PM Technology Committee
 
AUGUST
Wednesday, August 1 7:00 AM Safety Committee
Wednesday, August 8 8:00 AM Build & Serve Charitable Alliance
Tuesday, August 14 12:00 PM Meetings & Events
Tuesday, August 14 4:30 PM Construction Leadership Council (CLC)
Thursday, August 23 11:30 AM Specialty Council
Tuesday, August 28 11:30 AM Affiliate Council
 
SEPTEMBER
Wednesday, September 5 7:00 AM Public Building
Wednesday, September 5 7:00 AM Safety Committee
Thursday, September 6 10:00 AM Government Relations
Friday, September 7 1:00 PM City Liaison Committee
Wednesday, September 12 11:15 AM Airport Authority Liaison Committee @ Airport
Thursday, September 13 11:30 AM Human Resources Practices Committee
Tuesday, September 18 7:00 AM Engineering General Contractors' Council
Friday, September 28 7:30 AM Caltrans/SANDAG @ Caltrans
TBD 4:30 PM Construction Leadership Council (CLC)
 
 
OCTOBER
Monday, October 1 11:45 AM Port Liaison Committee @ Port
Wednesday, October 3 7:00 AM Safety Committee
Wednesday, October 10 8:00 AM Build & Serve Charitable Alliance
Monday, October 15 1:00 PM Water Authority
Tuesday, Octobert 16 11:30 AM Affiliate Council
Thursday, October 18 11:30 AM Specialty Council
Thursday, October 18 1:00 PM County Liaison @ County
Wednesday, October 24 7:00 AM Public Building
Friday, October 26 12:00 PM Technology Committee
 
NOVEMBER
Tuesday, November 6 12:00 PM Meetings & Events
Wednesday, November 7 7:00 AM Safety Committee
Tuesday, November 13 4:30 PM Construction Leadership Council (CLC)
 
DECEMBER
Tuesday, December 4 12:00 AM Affiliate Council
Tuesday, December 4 7:00 AM Engineering General Contractors' Council
Wednesday, December 5 7:00 AM Safety Committee
Friday, December 7 7:30 AM Caltrans/SANDAG @ Caltrans
Wednesday, December 12 11:15 AM Airport Authority Liaison Committee @ Airport
Tuesday, December 18 11:30 AM Human Resources Practices Committee
Tuesday, December 18 1:00 PM City Liaison Committee
TBD 4:30 PM Construction Leadership Council (CLC)