Top Left Logo Home Button AGCSD Social Icon Links Linked In to AGCSD Twitter AGCSD FlickR AGCSD

Home | Contact Us | Find Us | Sitemap

AGC Departments AGC Membership San Diego AGC Calendar Go External site Apprenticeship AGC Leadership AGC San Diego Leadership About AGCSD
REGISTRATION
COMMITTEE INFORMATION
 

All meetings are held at the AGC San Diego Chapter office unless otherwise noted.

Must be an employee of an AGC San Diego Chapter member firm to participate in AGC's committees. Please contact AGC if you're interested in attending.
Tentative meeting dates (dates are subject to change)

MARCH

Wednesday, March 29

11:30 AM

Construction Education & Training Committee

Thursday, March 30

3:00 PM

Construction Leadership Council (CLC) Jobsite Tour
APRIL

Tuesday, April 4

11:45 AM

Port of San Diego Liaison

@ Port Offices

Wednesday, April 5

7:00 AM

Safety Committee

Wednesday, April 12

8:00 AM

Build & Serve Committee

Wednesday, April 12

10:00 AM

Government Relations Committee

Thursday, April 20

11:30 AM

Affiliate's Member Council

Monday, April 24

1:00 PM

Water Authority Liaison

Tuesday, April 25

11:30 AM

Specialty Contractor's Council

Thursday, April 27

1:00 PM

County of San Diego Liasion

@ County Offices

Friday, April 28

12:00 PM

Construction Technology Committee
MAY

Wednesday, May 3

7:00 AM

Safety Committee

Tuesday, May 23

12:00 PM

Meetings & Events Committee

Wednesday, May 24

7:00 AM

Public Building Committee

Wednesday, May 31

11:15 AM

Airport Authority Liaison

@ Airport Facilities

JUNE

Wednesday, June 7

7:00 AM

Safety Committee

Wednesday, June 14

8:00 AM

Build & Serve Committee

Thursday, June 15

11:30 AM

Specialty Contractor's Council

Thursday, June 22

1:00 PM

City of San Diego Liaison

Monday, June 26

1:00 PM

Caltrans/SANDAG Liasion

@ Caltrans Offices

Friday, June 28

11:30 AM

Human Resources Practices Committee
JULY

Thursday, July 20

11:30 AM

Affiliate's Member Council

Wednesday, July 26

1:00 PM

County of San Diego Liasion

@ County Offices

Friday, July 28

12:00 PM

Construction Technology Committee
AUGUST

Wednesday, August 2

7:00 AM

Safety Committee

Wednesday, August 9

8:00 AM

Build & Serve Committee

Tuesday, August 15

12:00 PM

Meetings & Events Committee

Thursday, August 24

11:30 AM

Specialty Contractor's Council
SEPTEMBER

Wednesday, September 6

7:00 AM

Public Building Committee

Wednesday, September 6

7:00 AM

Safety Committee

Monday, September 11

11:45 AM

Port of San Diego Liaison

@ Port Offices

Wednesday, September 13

11:15 AM

Airport Authority Liaison

@ Airport Facilities

Wednesday, September 20

11:30 AM

Human Resources Practices Committee
OCTOBER

Wednesday, October 4

7:00 AM

Safety Committee

Monday, October 9

1:00 PM

Caltrans/SANDAG Liasion

@ Caltrans Offices

Tuesday, October 10

11:30 AM

Specialty Contractor's Council

Wednesday, October 11

8:00 AM

Build & Serve Committee

Monday, October 23

1:00 PM

Water Authority Liaison

Thursday, October 26

11:30 AM

Affiliate's Member Council

Friday, October 27

12:00 PM

Construction Technology Committee
NOVEMBER

Wednesday, November 1

7:00 AM

Public Building Committee

Wednesday, November 1

7:00 AM

Safety Committee

Tuesday, November 14

12:00 PM

Meetings & Events Committee

Wednesday, November 15

1:00 PM

County of San Diego Liasion

@ County Offices

DECEMBER

Wednesday, December 6

7:00 AM

Safety Committee

Monday, December 11

1:00 PM

Caltrans/SANDAG Liasion

@ Caltrans Offices

Wednesday, December 13

11:15 AM

Airport Authority Liaison

@ Airport Facilities

Wednesday, December 20

11:30 AM

Human Resources Practices Committee