Top Left Logo Home Button AGCSD Social Icon Links LinkedIn AGCSD Twitter AGCSD FlickR AGCSD

Home | Contact Us | Find Us | Sitemap

AGC Departments AGC Membership San Diego AGC Calendar Go External site Apprenticeship AGC Leadership AGC San Diego Leadership About AGCSD
REGISTRATION
COMMITTEE INFORMATION
 

All meetings are held at the AGC San Diego Chapter office unless otherwise noted.

Must be an employee of an AGC San Diego Chapter member firm to participate in AGC's committees. Please contact AGC if you're interested in attending. Tentative meeting dates (dates are subject to change)

COVID-19 Updates & Resources

In person meetings are limited due to government stay-at-home orders and prohibitions against gatherings of more than 10 people. Some meetings are being held in person while taking precautions for space. Larger meetings are being hosted on web-based meeting platforms when necessary.

     
     
APRIL 2021    
Thursday, April 22, 2021 1:00 PM City of San Diego Liaison -via GoToMeeting
Thursday, April 22, 2021 4:00 PM CLC Meeting - @ Lakeside
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 11:30 AM Specialty Contractors Council - @ Lakeside
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 1:00 PM Airport Liaison - via GoToMeeting
     
MAY 2021    
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 7:00 AM Safety Committee -via GoToMeeting
Thursday, May 6, 2021 11:30 AM Affiliate Council - @ Lakeside
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 11:30 AM Education Committee -@ Lakeside
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 7:30 AM Build & Serve Committee - TBA
     
JUNE 2021    
Wednesday, June 2, 2021 7:00 AM Safety Committee - TBA
Thursday, June 3, 2021 1:00 PM NAVAFC - via GoToMeeting
Friday, June 4, 2021 NOON Caltrans/SANDAG -TBA
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 8:00 AM General Building - TBA
Thursday, June 10, 2021 11:30 AM HR Practices Committee -@ Lakeside
Friday, June 11, 2021 NOON Technology Committee -TBA
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 8:00 AM Public Building -TBA
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 11:30 AM Specialty Contractors Council - @ Lakeside
Thursday, June 24, 2021 7:00 AM EGCC - via GoToMeeting
Thursday, June 24, 2021 4:00 PM CLC Meeting - TBA