Top Left Logo Home Button AGCSD Social Icon Links LinkedIn AGCSD Twitter AGCSD FlickR AGCSD

Home | Contact Us | Find Us | Sitemap

AGC Departments AGC Membership San Diego AGC Calendar Go External site Apprenticeship AGC Leadership AGC San Diego Leadership About AGCSD
REGISTRATION
COMMITTEE INFORMATION
 

All meetings are held at the AGC San Diego Chapter office unless otherwise noted.

Must be an employee of an AGC San Diego Chapter member firm to participate in AGC's committees. Please contact AGC if you're interested in attending.
Tentative meeting dates (dates are subject to change)

 

JULY

Thursday, July 26 11:30 AM Human Resources Practices Committee
Friday, July 27 12:00 PM Technology Committee
 

AUGUST

Wednesday, August 1 7:00 AM Safety Committee
Thursday, August 2 4:30 PM Construction Leadership Council (CLC)
Tuesday, August 7 11:30 AM Education & Training Committee
Wednesday, August 8 8:00 AM Build & Serve Charitable Alliance
Tuesday, August 14 12:00 PM Meetings & Events
Thursday, August 23 11:30 AM Specialty Council
Tuesday, August 28 11:30 AM Affiliate Council
 

SEPTEMBER

Wednesday, September 5 7:00 AM Public Building
Wednesday, September 5 7:00 AM Safety Committee
Wednesday, September 5 4:30 PM Construction Leadership Council (CLC)
Thursday, September 6 10:00 AM Government Relations
Friday, September 7 1:00 PM City Liaison Committee
Thursday, September 13 11:30 AM Human Resources Practices Committee
Tuesday, September 18 7:00 AM Engineering General Contractors' Council
Wednesday, September 19 11:15 AM Airport Authority Liaison Committee @ Airport
Friday, September 28 7:30 AM Caltrans/SANDAG @ Caltrans
 

OCTOBER

Monday, October 1 11:45 AM Port Liaison Committee @ Port
Wednesday, October 3 7:00 AM Safety Committee
Wednesday, October 10 8:00 AM Build & Serve Charitable Alliance
Monday, October 15 1:00 PM Water Authority
Tuesday, Octobert 16 11:30 AM Affiliate Council
Thursday, October 18 11:30 AM Specialty Council
Thursday, October 18 1:00 PM County Liaison @ County
Wednesday, October 24 7:00 AM Public Building
Friday, October 26 12:00 PM Technology Committee
 

NOVEMBER

Tuesday, November 6 12:00 PM Meetings & Events
Wednesday, November 7 7:00 AM Safety Committee
TBD 4:30 PM Construction Leadership Council (CLC)
     

DECEMBER

Tuesday, December 4 12:00 AM Affiliate Council
Tuesday, December 4 7:00 AM Engineering General Contractors' Council
Wednesday, December 5 7:00 AM Safety Committee
Friday, December 7 7:30 AM Caltrans/SANDAG @ Caltrans
Wednesday, December 12 11:15 AM Airport Authority Liaison Committee @ Airport
Tuesday, December 18 11:30 AM Human Resources Practices Committee
Tuesday, December 18 1:00 PM City Liaison Committee
TBD 4:30 PM Construction Leadership Council (CLC)