Top Left Logo Home Button AGCSD Social Icon Links LinkedIn AGCSD Twitter AGCSD FlickR AGCSD

Home | Contact Us | Find Us | Sitemap

AGC Departments AGC Membership San Diego AGC Calendar Go External site Apprenticeship AGC Leadership AGC San Diego Leadership About AGCSD
REGISTRATION
COMMITTEE INFORMATION
 

All meetings are held at the AGC San Diego Chapter office unless otherwise noted.

Must be an employee of an AGC San Diego Chapter member firm to participate in AGC's committees. Please contact AGC if you're interested in attending.
Tentative meeting dates (dates are subject to change)

 

JANUARY 2019

Wednesday, January 23, 2019 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM City of San Diego Meeting
Friday, January 25, 2019 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM CLC Meet & Mingle Mixer
Monday, January 28, 2019 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM County of San Diego Meeting @ County Operation Center
(5500 Overland Ave, San Diego, CA 92123)
     

FEBRUARY 2019

Wednesday, February 6, 2019 7:00 AM - 9:00 AM Safety Meeting
Thursday, February 28, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Government Relations
     

MARCH 2019

Wednesday, March 6, 2019 7:00 AM - 9:00 AM Safety Meeting
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM Build & Service Charitable Alliance
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 11:15 AM - 1:15 PM

Airport @ Airport Facility
(2417-A McClain Rd (Trailer A), San Diego, CA 92101)

Friday, March 22, 2019 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM Caltrans @ Caltrans Office
(4050 Taylor St., San Diego, CA 92110)
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 7:00 AM - 8:30 AM Public Building
     

APRIL 2019

Wednesday, April 3, 2019 7:00 AM - 9:00 AM Safety Meeting
Monday, April 8, 2019 11:45 AM - 1:30 PM San Diego Port District Meeting @ Port Offices
(3165 Pacific Hwy, San Diego, CA, 92101)
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Water Authority Meeting
TBD 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM City of San Diego Meeting
     

MAY 2019

Wednesday, May 1, 2019 7:00 AM - 9:00 AM Safety Meeting
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM Build & Service Charitable Alliance
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 7:00 AM - 8:30 AM Public Building
Thursday, May 23, 2019 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM

County of San Diego Meeting @ County Operation Center
(5500 Overland Ave, San Diego, CA 92123)

     

JUNE 2019

Wednesday, June 5, 2019 7:00 AM - 9:00 AM Safety Meeting
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 11:15 AM - 1:15 PM Airport @ Airport Facility
(2417-A McClain Rd (Trailer A), San Diego, CA 92101)
Friday, June 28, 2019 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM Caltrans @ Caltrans Office
(4050 Taylor St., San Diego, CA 92110)
     

JULY 2019

Wednesday, July 3, 2019 7:00 AM - 9:00 AM Safety Meeting
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - tentative 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM Build & Service Charitable Alliance
Thursday, July 25, 2019 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM City of San Diego Meeting
     

AUGUST 2019

Wednesday, August 7, 2019 7:00 AM - 9:00 AM Safety Meeting
     

SEPTEMBER 2019

Wednesday, September 4, 2019 7:00 AM - 9:00 AM Safety Meeting
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 7:00 AM - 8:30 AM Public Building
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM Build & Service Charitable Alliance
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 11:15 AM - 1:15 PM Airport @ Airport Facility
(2417-A McClain Rd (Trailer A), San Diego, CA 92101)
Friday, September 27, 2019 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM Caltrans @ Caltrans Office
(4050 Taylor St., San Diego, CA 92110)
     

OCTOBER 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019 7:00 AM - 9:00 AM Safety Meeting
Thursday, October 3, 2019 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM County of San Diego Meeting @ County Operation Center
(5500 Overland Ave, San Diego, CA 92123)
Monday, October 7, 2019 11:45 AM - 1:30 PM San Diego Port District Meeting @ Port Offices
(3165 Pacific Hwy, San Diego, CA, 92101)
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 7:00 AM - 8:30 AM Public Building
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Water Authority Meeting
Thursday, October 31, 2019 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM City of San Diego Meeting
     

NOVEMBER 2019

Wednesday, November 6, 2019 7:00 AM - 9:00 AM Safety Meeting
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM Build & Service Charitable Alliance
     

DECEMBER 2019

Wednesday, December 4, 2019 7:00 AM - 9:00 AM Safety Meeting
Friday, December 6, 2019 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM (4050 Taylor St., San Diego, CA 92110)
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 11:15 AM - 1:15 PM Airport @ Airport Facility
(2417-A McClain Rd (Trailer A), San Diego, CA 92101)