Top Left Logo Home Button AGCSD Social Icon Links Linked In to AGCSD Twitter AGCSD FlickR AGCSD

Home | Contact Us | Find Us | Sitemap

AGC Departments AGC Membership San Diego AGC Calendar Go External site Apprenticeship AGC Leadership AGC San Diego Leadership About AGCSD
REGISTRATION
COMMITTEE INFORMATION
 

All meetings are held at the AGC San Diego Chapter office unless otherwise noted.

Must be an employee of an AGC San Diego Chapter member firm to participate in AGC's committees. Please contact AGC if you're interested in attending.
Tentative meeting dates (dates are subject to change)

JANUARY
Thursday, January 25 11:30 AM Affiliate Council
 
FEBRUARY
Wednesday, February 7 7:00 AM Safety Committee
Wednesday, February 14 8:00 AM Build & Serve Charitable Alliance
Thursday, February 15 11:30 AM Specialty Council
Tuesday, February 20 12:00 PM Meetings & Events
 
MARCH
Wednesday, March 7 7:30 AM Safety Committee
Wednesday, March 14 11:30 AM Airport Authority Liaison Committee @ Airport
Thursday, March 22 11:30 AM Human Resources Practices Committee
Friday, March 23 1:00 PM City Liaison Committee
 
APRIL
Monday, April 2 11:30 AM Port Liaison Committee @ Port
Wednesday, April 4 7:00 AM Safety Committee
Wednesday, April 11 8:00 AM Build & Serve Charitable Alliance
Thursday, April 12 11:30 AM Specialty Council
Monday, April 16 1:00 PM Water Authority
Thursday, April 19 11:30 AM Affiliate Council
 
MAY
Wednesday, May 2 7:00 AM Safety Committee
Tuesday, May 8 12:00 PM Meetings & Events
Wednesday, May 30 11:30 AM Airport Authority Liaison Committee @ Airport
 
JUNE
Wednesday, June 6 7:00 AM Safety Committee
Tuesday, June 12 1:00 PM City Liaison Committee
Wednesday, June 13 TBD Build & Serve Charitable Alliance
Thursday, June 14 11:30 AM Specialty Council
 
JULY
Thursday, July 26 11:30 AM Human Resources Practices Committee
     
 
AUGUST
Wednesday, August 1 7:00 AM Safety Committee
Wednesday, August 8 8:00 AM Build & Serve Charitable Alliance
Tuesday, August 14 12:00 PM Meetings & Events
Thursday, August 23 11:30 AM Specialty Council
Thursday, August 28 11:30 AM Affiliate Council
 
SEPTEMBER
Wednesday, September 5 7:00 AM Safety Committee
Tuesday, September 11 1:00 PM City Liaison Committee
Wednesday, September 12 11:30 AM Airport Authority Liaison Committee @ Airport
Thursday, September 13 11:30 AM Human Resources Practices Committee
 
OCTOBER
Monday, October 1 11:30 AM Port Liaison Committee @ Port
Wednesday, October 3 7:00 AM Safety Committee
Wednesday, October 10 8:00 AM Build & Serve Charitable Alliance
Monday, October 15 1:00 PM Water Authority
Thursday, October 18 11:30 AM Specialty Council
 
NOVEMBER
Tuesday, November 6 12:00 PM Meetings & Events
Wednesday, November 7 7:00 AM Safety Committee
Thursday, November 27 11:30 AM Affiliate Council
 
DECEMBER
Wednesday, December 5 7:00 AM Safety Committee
Tuesday, December 11 1:00 PM City Liaison Committee
Wednesday, December 12 11:30 AM Airport Authority Liaison Committee @ Airport
Tuesday, December 18 11:30 AM Human Resources Practices Committee