Top Left Logo Home Button AGCSD Social Icon Links Linked In to AGCSD Twitter AGCSD FlickR AGCSD

Home | Contact Us | Find Us | Sitemap

AGC Departments AGC Membership San Diego AGC Calendar Go External site Apprenticeship AGC Leadership AGC San Diego Leadership About AGCSD

AGC Recognized Holidays

The following days are recognized as holidays observed by AGC San Diego.
  1. New Years Day - Monday, January 1, 2018
  2. President's Day - Monday, February 19, 2018
  3. Memorial Day - Monday, May 28, 2018
  4. Independence Day - Wednesday, July 4, 2018
  5. Labor Day - Monday, September 3, 2018
  6. Veterans Day - Sunday, November 11, 2018 / Monday, November 12, 2018
  7. Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 22, 2018
  8. Day After Thanksgiving - Friday, November 23, 2018
  9. Christmas Day - Tuesday, December 25, 2018

2018 Holiday Schedule (printable)

If any of the above Holidays should fall on a Sunday, the Monday following shall be considered the legal holiday.